Ett par ord på vägen!



One night I had a drem, I was walking along the beach with the Lord,

and across the skies flashed screnes from my life.

In each scene, I noticed two sets of footprints in the sand,. One was mine,

and the one was the Lord´s. When the last scene of my life appeared

before me, I looked back at the footprints in the sand, and to my suprise,

I noticed that many times along the path of my life there was only one set of footprints,

and I noticed that it was at the lowest  and saddest times in my life. I asked the Lord about

it:  Lord, you said that once I decided to follow you, you would walk  with me all

the way. But I notice that during the most troublesome times in my life there is only

one set of footprints, I don`t understand why you left my side when I needed you most!!!

The Lord said:  My precious child, I never left you during your time of trial.

Where you see only one set of footprints. I was carring you!!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0